Latest Products http://www.rumaexportimport.in Latest Products Sun, 05 Apr 2020 03:14:18 +0530 en-us http://www.rumaexportimport.in Menswear http://www.rumaexportimport.in/menswear.htm http://www.rumaexportimport.in/menswear.htm Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a wide range of Mens wear such as Mens Shirt, T-Shirt, Trousers, Jeans and Dhoti Kurta set. These are available in regular and plus sizes as per the requirements. Ladies Wear http://www.rumaexportimport.in/ladies-wear.htm http://www.rumaexportimport.in/ladies-wear.htm Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a wide range of Ladies Wear. Some of the stylish and fashionable ready to wear items of clothing that we offer as part of our range are Designer Saree, Ladies Top, Ladies Tunic, Ladies Trouser, Ladies Denim Jeans, Ladies Capri, Ladies Salwar Suit and Ladies Anarkali Suits. Fresh Fruits http://www.rumaexportimport.in/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.rumaexportimport.in/fresh-fruits.htm Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offering a range of Fresh Fruits that are not only delicious but packed full of essential vitamins and minerals needed to achieve and maintain good health. The fruits that we offer as part of our range of products are Fresh Alphonso Mango, Fresh Grapes, Fresh Pomegranate and Fresh Banana. Mens Shirts http://www.rumaexportimport.in/mens-shirts.htm http://www.rumaexportimport.in/mens-shirts.htm Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 From our associate’s unit in Indore we are counted amongst the leading supplier and exporter of readymade formal wear shirts and casual wear shirts which are made from Lenin and Cotton fabric. Mens Trouser http://www.rumaexportimport.in/mens-trouser.htm http://www.rumaexportimport.in/mens-trouser.htm Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Mens Trouser that we offer comes with a formal look and style which is perfect for use as work-wear. Trousers are made from Lenin fabric and 100% Cotton. Mens T-Shirts http://www.rumaexportimport.in/mens-t-shirts.htm http://www.rumaexportimport.in/mens-t-shirts.htm Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Mens T-Shirt are very popular among customers not only for their casual look but also for their unique and trendy pattern, design, prints and competitive price. We offer Round Neck, V-Neck and Collar T-Shirt with full and half sleeves. Mens Jeans http://www.rumaexportimport.in/mens-jeans.htm http://www.rumaexportimport.in/mens-jeans.htm Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are able to offer Mens Jeans in not only different colors or shades of blue but also in different fits such as boot-cut, straight-cut and more. The jeans we offer are made from fabric type – 100% Cotton, Cotton-Lycra and Denim. The best quality denim  fabric with stretchable material used to make these jeans to ensure that they do not only offer a perfect fit but are also durable and resistant to rips and tears. The rivets, buttons and zips used are also of good quality. For detailed specification of this product feel free to write us. Mens Dhoti Kurta Set http://www.rumaexportimport.in/mens-dhoti-kurta-set.htm http://www.rumaexportimport.in/mens-dhoti-kurta-set.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Mens Dhoti Kurta set that we offer comprises of three pieces, a dhoti, kurta and a waistcoat. The fabric used in silk, zari and cotton. Perfect to wear for festivals, weddings or special occasions and events these sets are easy and comfortable to wear. Ladies Anarkali Suits http://www.rumaexportimport.in/ladies-anarkali-suits.htm http://www.rumaexportimport.in/ladies-anarkali-suits.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 From our associate’s unit in Indore we have emerged as one of the reputed suppliers of Ladies Anarkali Suits. We offer Cotton Anarkali Suit, Silk Anarkali Suit and Party Wear Anarkali Suit. Fresh Banana http://www.rumaexportimport.in/fresh-banana.htm http://www.rumaexportimport.in/fresh-banana.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The bananas are probably one of the most widely consumed fruits in the world. We offer Grand Naine (G-9). It is most popular due to the reason that they are rich in mineral, vitamins, proteins, easy to digest, delicious and packed full of essential nutrients.  Fresh Pomegranate http://www.rumaexportimport.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.rumaexportimport.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Fresh Pomegrate that we offer can be eaten as they are or the seeds can be processed to obtain pomegranate juice. This fruit is considered to be a nutrient dense fruit full of essential vitamins, minerals and antioxidants. Fresh Alphonso Mango http://www.rumaexportimport.in/fresh-alphonso-mango.htm http://www.rumaexportimport.in/fresh-alphonso-mango.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Mangoes are a seasonal fruit and we ensure that organically cultiated Fresh Alphonso Mango that we offer is plucked and processed using the advance techniques, latest equipments and stored in the most modern warehouses at the correct temperature so that we are able to offer a continuous and uninterrupted supply of this product. Fresh Grapes http://www.rumaexportimport.in/fresh-grapes.htm http://www.rumaexportimport.in/fresh-grapes.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Fresh Grapes we offer are Thompson Seedless, Flame Seedless and Black seedless. These can be eaten raw as they are or can be a good addition to desserts such as fruit salad. The quality we offer are also used to makes wines, jams and juices. Ladies Top http://www.rumaexportimport.in/ladies-top.htm http://www.rumaexportimport.in/ladies-top.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 From our associate unit in Indore, Madhya Pradesh we are counted amongst the leading suppliers of Ladies Long Tops and Ladies Short Tops. The tops that we offer are made of 100% Cotton, Polyester/Cotton. Ladies Tunic http://www.rumaexportimport.in/ladies-tunic.htm http://www.rumaexportimport.in/ladies-tunic.htm Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality oriented entity; we are listed amongst the recognized suppliers of Ladies Tunic. This product is made from blend of the softest cotton and viscose fabric. Ladies Trouser http://www.rumaexportimport.in/ladies-trouser.htm http://www.rumaexportimport.in/ladies-trouser.htm Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Ladies Trouser that we offer is designed keeping in mind the current style and fashion trends in workwear for women. The flat-front straight-cut trousers will offer a comfortable and perfect fit. Ladies Denim Jeans http://www.rumaexportimport.in/ladies-denim-jeans.htm http://www.rumaexportimport.in/ladies-denim-jeans.htm Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering good quality comfortable Ladies Denim Jeans. Jeans are very popular with individuals in most age groups because of their durability and the casual look they offer. The jeans we offer are easy to maintain and can be machine washed when required. Ladies Capri http://www.rumaexportimport.in/ladies-capri.htm http://www.rumaexportimport.in/ladies-capri.htm Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Ladies Capri that we offer is made with blend of denim, cotton and lycra material and is available in different sizes. These straight cut, regular fit, three-quarter length pants are perfect for the summer and for a cool, trendy and casual look. Ladies Salwar Suit http://www.rumaexportimport.in/ladies-salwar-suit.htm http://www.rumaexportimport.in/ladies-salwar-suit.htm Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered to be one of the eminent suppliers of Ladies Salwar Suit based in Madhya Pradesh and Maharashtra. The suits that we offer are made from fabric type – georgette, cotton, net chanderi, chiffon and crepe. Designer Saree http://www.rumaexportimport.in/designer-saree.htm http://www.rumaexportimport.in/designer-saree.htm Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Saree that we offer are made from Georgette and Chiffon fabric. We are associated with the experienced and young creative designer team to create new design and latest fashion trends. Designer Georgette Saree and Designer Chiffon Saree that we offer have heavy zari, embroidery with stone work and lace border. These sarees come in various patterns with unique design and beautiful mélange of colors. These designer sarees are comfortable to wear and perfect for a party, festival or special occasion. All the designer saree we offer have blouse and petticoat. We offer in all ranges in designer sarees. On time deliveries of consignments are assured. For detailed specification of this product feel free to write us. Fresh Red Onion http://www.rumaexportimport.in/fresh-red-onion.htm http://www.rumaexportimport.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Fresh Red Onion that we offer are organically cultivated guaranteed to be of not only of a good medium size but also of good quality. We ensure that the onions are properly harvested and stored in good quality warehouses at the right temperatures to ensure that their inner layers are not rotten. Fresh Potato http://www.rumaexportimport.in/fresh-potato.htm http://www.rumaexportimport.in/fresh-potato.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Potato that we supply is round and oval tuber and free from any impurities such as pest, dirt and mud. There is a great diversity of shapes, sizes, color and flavors based on the region of cultivation. Each variety has its own regional favorities. Potatoes are rich sources of starch, carbohydrates, fiber, vitamin C and B1 and mineral. Fresh Tomatoes http://www.rumaexportimport.in/fresh-tomatoes.htm http://www.rumaexportimport.in/fresh-tomatoes.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We export tomatoes primarily to the Middle East destinations. Luscious Fresh Tomatoes, well-formed and firm with a smooth, surface are hand-picked in their mature, half ripe stage, so as to reach the final destination safely. We offer tomato in sizes from 5cm to 10 cm diameter and packed in 5 kg and 10 kg. Fresh Vegetables http://www.rumaexportimport.in/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.rumaexportimport.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering good quality Fresh Vegetables which are delicious and nutritious. The vegetables that we offer are popular in nearly all cuisines and in every kitchen. The offered products are Fresh Red Onion, Fresh Red Onion and Fresh Tomato.